Contact Us

Toll free: 1 (866) 849-3911 (US & Canada only)

Phone: 1 (902) 567-3335    Fax: 1 (902) 567-3336


We have team members who speak the following languages, in addition to English:
French, Hindi, Maltese, Filipino & Gujarati

Connect With Your Protocase Account Manager

No matter where you are located in the world, there is a dedicated Protocase Account Manager to help answer your questions, provide price quotes and process your orders.

In order to be connected with the correct Protocase Account Manager for your region, please submit our online inquiry form below.

Once you submit the form, you will hear from your dedicated Protocase Account Manager within four business hours!

Address

USA:
210 South 8th Street
Lewiston, New York
14092

Canada:
46 Wabana Court
Harbourside Industrial Park
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 0B9

Contact a Sales Representative



Shirley Evely     Director of Sales
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 434
Email: sevely@protocase.com
Connect with Shirley
Watch My Video Bio
Kayla Steele     Sales Lead
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 464
Email: ksteele@protocase.com
Connect with Kayla
Watch My Video Bio
Jennifer Hurd
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 431
Email: jhurd@protocase.com
Connect with Jennifer
Watch My Video Bio
Georgie Matthews
Taylor LeBlanc-Thorne
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 546
Email: tthorne@protocase.com
Connect with Taylor
Watch My Video Bio
Amy Hutchinson
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 435
Email: ahutchinson@protocase.com
Connect with Amy
Watch My Video Bio
Cheryl Wilson
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 545
Email: cwilson@protocase.com
Connect with Cheryl
Watch My Video Bio
Tammy Parker
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 482
Email: tparker@protocase.com
Connect with Tammy
Watch My Video Bio
Kyle MacDonald
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 425
Email: kmacdonald@protocase.com
Connect with Kyle
Watch My Video Bio
Ainslie MacKinnon
Phil LeDrew
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 412
Email: pledrew@protocase.com
Connect with Phil
Watch My Video Bio
Louise Viva
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 439
Email: lviva@protocase.com
Connect with Louise
Watch My Video Bio
Melissa Carey
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 438
Email: mcarey@protocase.com
Connect with Melissa
Victoria Parago
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 829
Email: vparago@protocase.com
Connect with Victoria
Laura Lee Prince
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 822
Email: lprince@protocase.com
Connect with Laure Lee

Toll free:
1 (866) 849-3911 (US & Canada only)

Telephone:
1 (902) 567-3335

Facsimile:
1 (902) 567-3336

Email:
info@protocase.com

Use our contact form: