Contact Us

Once you have a design and a price quote, placing an order is fast and straightforward.

By Phone or Fax

Toll free:
1 (866) 849-3911 (US & Canada only)

Telephone:
1 (902) 567-3335

Facsimile:
1 (902) 567-3336

By Email or Web Form

Product inquiries or sales assistance
For sales/quotation, inquiries about product or services please contact info@protocase.com or submit it through our online support form.

Technical support
For technical questions, enclosure design issues or CAD issues please contact tech@protocase.com or submit it through our online support form.

Online support form
For general information please submit it through our online support form.

Address

USA:
210 South 8th Street
Lewiston, New York
14092

Canada:
46 Wabana Court
Harbourside Industrial Park
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 0B9

Contact a Sales Representative

Shirley Evely
Protocase Sales Manager
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 434
Email: sevely@protocase.com

Jennifer Hurd
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 431
Email: jhurd@protocase.com

Northeast USA & Europe

Northeast USA:
Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Michigan
Massachussetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

All of Europe

Kayla Steele
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 464
Email: ksteele@protocase.com

East Central / International

East Central:
Alabama
Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kentucky
Mississippi
Missouri
Ohio
Puerto Rico
Tennessee

All International:
Everything excluding Europe & UK

Chad Setchell
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 482
Email: csetchell@protocase.com

California Account Manager

USA:
California

Georgie Matthews
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 432
Email: gmatthews@protocase.com

East USA

East USA:
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia
Wisconsin

Alex Milburn
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 439
Email: amilburn@protocase.com

Eastern Canada & UK

Eastern Canada:
New Brunswick
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec

Britannia
United Kingdom
Ireland
Scotland
England
Wales

Nisha Kalimuthu
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 546
Email: nkalimuthu@protocase.com

Western Canada & North Central USA

Western & Central Canada:
Alberta
British Columbia
Yukon
Manitoba
Saskatchewan
Nunavut
Northwest Territories

North Central USA:
Colorado
Kansas
Montana
Minnesota
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Washington
Wyoming

Stuart Murgatroyd
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 545
Email: smurgatroyd@protocase.com

South Central & Western USA

South Central USA:
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
Western USA:
Alaska
APO
Arizona
Hawaii
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Utah