Contact Us

Once you have a design and a price quote, placing an order is fast and straightforward.

By Phone or Fax

Toll free:
1 (866) 849-3911 (US & Canada only)

Telephone:
1 (902) 567-3335

Facsimile:
1 (902) 567-3336

By Email or Web Form

Product inquiries or sales assistance
For sales/quotation, inquiries about product or services please contact info@protocase.com or submit it through our online support form.

Technical support
For technical questions, enclosure design issues or CAD issues please contact tech@protocase.com or submit it through our online support form.

Online support form
For general information please submit it through our online support form.

Address

USA:
210 South 8th Street
Lewiston, New York
14092

Canada:
46 Wabana Court
Harbourside Industrial Park
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 0B9

Contact a Sales Representative

Shirley Evely
Protocase Sales Manager
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 434
Email: sevely@protocase.com

Jennifer Hurd
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 431
Email: jhurd@protocase.com

Eastern

Eastern USA:
APO
Connecticut
Delaware
Maryland
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Canada:
Quebec

Europe

Albania
Austria
Belarus
Belgium
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Holy See
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Kosova
Latvia
Liechenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macedonia
Moldova
Monaco
Montengro
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
San Marino
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Sweden
Switerzland
Turkey
Ukraine

Georgie Matthews
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 432
Email: gmatthews@protocase.com

Southeast

Alabama
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

Kayla Steele
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 464
Email: ksteele@protocase.com

East Central

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
Missouri
Ohio
Oklahoma
Tennessee

Executive Territory

Chad Setchell
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 482
Email: csetchell@protocase.com

California

USA:
California

Stuart Murgatroyd
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 545
Email: smurgatroyd@protocase.com

South Central

Colorado
Kansas
New Mexico
Texas

UK

United Kingdom
Ireland
Scotland
England
Wales

Mexico

Mexico

Julie Murray
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 439
Email: jmurray@protocase.com

Northeast

USA
Maine
Massachussetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Canada:
New Brunswick
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Island

International

International:
All International excluding:
Europe
UK
Australia
Central/South America
Caribbean

Taylor LeBlanc-Thorne
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 546
Email: tthorne@protocase.com

North Central

USA:
Iowa
Michigan
Minnesota
Nebraska
North Dakota
Puerto Rico
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Canada:
Manitoba
Ontario
Saskatchewan
Yukon
Nunavut
Northwest Territories

Central/South America & Caribbean

Gautemala
El Savador
Venezuela
Chili
Ecuador
Uruguay
Guyana
Belize
Honduras
Panama
Dominican Republic
Puerto Rico
Tinidad and Tobago
Bahamas
Aruba
Kitts and Saint Maarten
Dominican Republic
Turks and Caicos
Saint Lucia
Curacao
Bahamas
Brazil
Colombia
Argentina
Peru
Bolivia
Paraguay
Suriname
Costa Rica
Nicaragua
Cuba
Haiti
Jamaica
Guadeloupe
Barbados
Virgin Islands
Antigua and Barbuda
Cayman Islands
Saint Martin

Amy Hutchinson
Direct: 1-866-849-3911 Ext. 867
Email: ahutchinson@protocase.com

Western

USA
Alaska
Arizona
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Canada:
Alberta
British Columbia

Australia

Australia
New Zealand
Tasmania